Honour Roll

Janet Moreton

Rose Heighway Memorial Bowl


Awarded to Janet Moreton

The person who has made the most significant contribution to chorus life in the previous year.
Awarded at annual AGM.  Recipient chosen by the chorus members in attendance by secret ballot.

Claire Makinson

Musical Director Award


Awarded to Claire Makinson

Provided by and presented by the Musical Director.
Recipient selected by the Musical Director.
Presented annually at the AGM.

Janet Moreton

SAI Region 31 Unsung Hero 2021


Awarded to Janet Moreton

For everything that she has done over the past year and beyond, in front of the camera and behind it, this year's Heartbeat Unsung Champion is the marvellous Janet Moreton!

SAI Region 31 Woman of Note 2016


Awarded to Brenda Mansfield

Awarded by Region 31 to exceptional women.  Nominations are made by choruses.

Carol Trivett

SAI Region 31 Woman of Note 2019


Awarded to Carol Trivett

Awarded by Region 31 to exceptional women.  Nominations by choruses https://sweetadelines.org.uk/women-of-note/women-of-note-2020/#open-overlay

Sandra Lea-Riley

Honorary Life Membership


Awarded to Sandra Lea-Riley

Awarded by the Committee in recognition of exceptional service to the chorus.

Copyright © 2022 Heartbeat Chorus